Skip to main content

SEU Worship, Sydney James - Deep Dive (CCM)

SEU Worship, Sydney James - Deep Dive
On Friday, July 29th, SEU Worship released new music with their EP titled Deep Dive. 

Track listing
1 Deep Dive
2 Praise You Again
3 Heart Cry
4 Tell All My Friends
5 Familiar Song

The official lyrics and live video for the title track can be viewed below.


You can listen to the track on Spotify:

Here is a link to the video on Youtube:

Would you like to hear more CCM music? Then check out our Christian playlists on: