Skip to main content

Danny Gokey and Blanca to Host “Because He Lives: An Easter Celebration”


'Because He Lives' is an Easter celebration conceptualized as a way to celebrate and recognize Christ’s death and resurrection through song and an inspirational message. The celebration includes beautiful performances by artists, such as Amy Grant, Anthony Brown & Group TherAPy, CeCe Winans, Ellie Holcomb, Jekalyn Carr, Karen Peck & New River, Natalie Grant & Bernie Herms, Nicole C., and Zach Williams. 

The inspirational message is from Rabbi Jason Sobel, founder of Fusion Global. 

Hosted by Danny Gokey and Blanca, 'Because He Lives: An Easter Celebration' will broadcast worldwide on TBN Thursday, April 1st at 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST with additional broadcasts Thursday, April 1st at 11 pm EST / 10 pm CST and Easter Sunday, April 4th at 4 pm EST / 3 pm CST.

For more information on 'Because He Lives: An Easter Celebration', visit https://gospelmusic.org/easter. Viewers can locate the broadcast on TBN using the network’s channel finder HERE, via TBN’s live stream (https://www.tbn.org/watch/channel-finder), or by downloading the app to view TBN on Apple or Android devices.

Here is a link to the trailer video on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=55b8vWxMalw

For more details, please visit: https://gospelmusic.org/easter/


Comments