Skip to main content

Recording of today's show now available on Soundcloud (the last show before our summer break!)

On Soundcloud you can find a full recording of today's The New Releases Show (aired on August 9th, 2019), on Christian Dance Radio.

Go to:

This is the playlist of today's show (this was the last show before our summer break...)

  • Guidedbyspirits - Feel
  • Lodewijk Werle - Perpetual
  • Dip Tee - Smooth Ride
  • Bryan Jong - Collateral Damage
  • Leffes - New Beginning
  • Dip Tee - God's Vision
  • Wish I Was - High Hopes

Next show will be on September 6th.

Please note: we have formal copyright permission from each of the artists